I am in Miami Florida

25 Jul

Hi All Miami is freakin awesome. I am having a blast we got our rental car and we drove straight to the beach. I am enjoying my self so much I still can not believe that I am in Miami Florida. Today we also walked the shops of  South Beach and tomorrow we plan to swim with the dolphins. I can not wait.

I hope that all of you guys are having a great day. I hear the night life here is really well so me and My girlfriend are planning to check that out tomorrow we are a little tired from the trip out here. It was like a 7 hour flight. That is long to still be in the U.S.  I hope that you guys are enjoying my life and I will talk to you guys soon.

BYE.

Leave a Reply

