Still Excited for Miami

23 Jul

Hey everyone I am still going to Miami and my girlfriend was able to get the days off to go. I was thinking that this blog might have brought me good luck so thank all of you for reading this and I leave tomorrow! Enough about Miami.

My Day was great I went shopping for my trip I ended up at some small boutique shops in Denver they are a lot of fun. Then I went to Old Navy to buy more cloths for everything for my trip. I planned more for our trip We are going to stay in South beach and we even got a rental car. This is going to be a great vacation thanks all of you guys who are just listening to me blab about my trip. If any of you are from Miami and want to give me any pointers just let me know.

Till tomorrow everyone I hope that I will still be able to write to you guys but I will be in Miami so who knows. Cheers

Leave a Reply

