Day 3 I am Back with a surprise

22 Jul

Hy Everyone I am super excited I just won two free tickets to Miami Florida! I am so excited I am going to take off  work and I hope that my girlfriend can also go because we are going to leave in two days.  So I hope that I can keep up with my blog because I will be staying pretty busy on south beach.

So I have been checking out what we should be doing while we are in Miami and it seems like a lot of shopping and beach life. I cant wait just to chill on the beach with a umbrella in my drink this is going to be great I am cant believe how excited I am. When the heat is on I’m going to Miami. Thats me.

Well the rest of my day is nothing to speak of compared to this so I will wait tell tomorrow to give you the rest of the details.

 

Leave a Reply

