Day 2 of my great blog

21 Jul

Hey everyone this is day two i almost forgot to post today. It is my second day so give me a little bit of a break. I  went on a hike today in Breckenridge Colorado it was great if you have never been there it is an Amazing city. It is exactly like Aspen Colorado but it is a lot cheaper so I like Breckenridge. I did something cute for my girl friend today I went to King soopers and wanted flowers but I was atracted to this machine I left with vases and flowers. However my girl friend love them all.

Then we went to dinner at my favorite restaurant Chipotle I think that I got this because of the flowers so I might need to do this more often lol.  Besides all of that I worked for 4 hours and just did the normal routine, Eat sleep, you know the normal things.

Well I hope that you enjoyed my day I will be talking more tomorrow so unitll then.

Ciao

Leave a Reply

